Donation (To keep the Blog Alive)

Donnerstag, 29. Januar 2015

Tomoyasu Hotei

New Beginnings [Album] (2014-10-01)
1. Medusa
2. Walking Through the Night(Feat. Iggy Pop)
3. Kill or Kiss
4. New Chemical
5. How the Cookie Crumbles(Feat. Iggy Pop)
6. Barrel of My Own Gun
7. Sons of Sorrow
8. Texas Groove(Feat. Vula Malinga)
9. Into the Light
10. The Living
11. Departure
12. Trick Attack -Theme of Lupin The Third-

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen