Donation (Only to Support us)

Donnerstag, 12. Februar 2015

Keiko Lee

Sotsugyou Shashin [Single] (2013-04-10)
1. 卒業写真(English Version) ケイコ・リー;佐藤竹善
2. 卒業写真 Keiko Lee Solo(Japanese Version)

Keiko Lee sings THE BEATLES [Album] (2014.10.22)
1. Something
2. Got To Get You Into My Life
3. Here, There And Everywhere Featuring 渡辺貞夫
4. And I Love Her
5. Ticket To Ride
6. The Long And Winding Road
7. In My Life
8. Yesterday Featuring 渡辺貞夫
9. Get Back
10. Oh! Darling
11. I Wanna Be Your Man Featuring ムッシュかまやつ
12. Let It Be (Live Version)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen