Donation (Only to Support us)

Mittwoch, 27. Mai 2015

UA×Naruyoshi Kikuchi

cure jazz reunion [Album] (2014.09.03)
1. Amaiyu
2. Ordinary fool
3. Born to be blue
4. Night in Tunisia
5. Music on the planet where dawn never breaks
6. Over the rainbow
7. Hymn of Lambarene
8. This city is too jazzy to be in love
9. I’ll be seeing you

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen